The Original And Still The Best

Established 1980

Pictured left to right: Tom Bearss, Ken Hart, Principal Jeff McCallum, Secretary Sharon Hann, Bruce MacLean, Andrew Connaris.

Pictured left to right: Andrew Connaris, Tom Bearss, Principal Joanne Keller, Ken Hart, Bruce MacLean, Valerie Bartlett.

Scroll down to see the photos from all four schools

Pictured left to right: Tom Bearss, Bruce MacLean, Principal Claire Clancy (and McGregor), Ken Hart, Andrew Connaris.

Sacred Heart School, pictured left to right: Bruce MacLean, Andrew Connaris, Bookkeeper Renee Travis, Ken Hart, Tom Bearss.